Northern Series - 2017

Other event years:

Events for 2017

Date:
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 06 May 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sun 14 May 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sun 04 Jun 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 17 Jun 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 24 Jun 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 29 Jul 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sun 24 Sep 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 07 Oct 2017
Event:
Location:

Results for Northern Series 2017

Open results in new tab or window

Featured pages

The Boat

The National Solo is a classic, one-design, single handed dinghy. Designed by Jack Holt in 1956,the …

Coaching

Tony Thresher stepped down as Coaching Co-ordinator at the end of 2016 and we have a new team in pla…

Membership Renewal

Membership renewals for the 2017 season are now being accepted. For online renewals via Webcollect p…

Shop

You can purchase the following items from our Webcollect page:

  • Training & Tuning DVD
  • Sailing…