Southern Series - 2017

Other event years:

Events for 2017

Date:
Sun 12 Mar 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 20 May 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 27 May 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sun 28 May 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sun 11 Jun 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sun 25 Jun 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sun 24 Sep 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sun 24 Sep 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 07 Oct 2017
Event:
Location:

Featured pages

The Boat

The National Solo is a classic, one-design, single handed dinghy. Designed by Jack Holt in 1956,the …

Coaching

Tony Thresher stepped down as Coaching Co-ordinator at the end of 2016 and we have a new team in pla…

Membership Renewal

Membership renewals for the 2017 season are now being accepted. For online renewals via Webcollect p…