Thames Valley Series - 2017

Other event years:

Events for 2017

Date:
Sun 12 Mar 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sun 02 Apr 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sun 07 May 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 24 Jun 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 08 Jul 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Event:
Location:
Date:
Sun 24 Sep 2017
Event:
Location:

Area Reps Report

Each sailor must count their best 4 results to qualify for the Series.

Featured pages

The Boat

The National Solo is a classic, one-design, single handed dinghy. Designed by Jack Holt in 1956,the …

Coaching

Tony Thresher stepped down as Coaching Co-ordinator at the end of 2016 and we have a new team in pla…

Membership Renewal

Membership renewals for the 2017 season are now being accepted. For online renewals via Webcollect p…