News

Dutch Nationals Video

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 8:41 AM
...[More]

Catering Arrangements

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 8:30 AM
...[More]

15% off Dinghy Rope products.

  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 12:56 PM
...[More]

October 15

  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 12:29 PM
...[More]

Friday 8 September.

  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 12:23 PM
...[More]

Northern Series

  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:42 PM
...[More]

Dutch Solo National Championship

  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:11 PM
...[More]

Barnt Green Open Cancelled.

  • Monday, July 24, 2017 1:33 PM
...[More]

Nationals Survey

  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 4:46 PM
...[More]

Dart Regatta - Solo Class Racing at Dittisham SC August 19th to 22nd.

  • Friday, July 21, 2017 1:58 PM
...[More]

Featured pages

The Boat

The National Solo is a classic, one-design, single handed dinghy. Designed by Jack Holt in 1956,the …

Coaching

Tony Thresher stepped down as Coaching Co-ordinator at the end of 2016 and we have a new team in pla…

Membership Renewal

Membership renewals for the 2017 season are now being accepted. For online renewals via Webcollect p…

Shop

You can purchase the following items from our Webcollect page:

  • Training & Tuning DVD
  • Sailing…