News

New Coaching Co-ordinating Team

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 8:58 PM
...[More]

Dinghy Rope are the new Midland Area Sponsors for 2017

  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 10:01 AM
...[More]

Review 2016

  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 1:58 PM
...[More]

Andy Davis wins Series

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 10:22 AM
...[More]

EOS at Oxford this Saturday

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 6:05 PM
...[More]

Rooster Midland Series Winner !

  • Friday, November 25, 2016 8:32 PM
...[More]

Nation's Cup 2017-18 Confirmed

  • Friday, November 18, 2016 9:06 AM
...[More]

December 10 Prize Draw Announcement

  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 1:43 PM
...[More]

2016 Rooster Midland Series - Results Published

  • Monday, October 24, 2016 8:35 AM
...[More]

2016 Rooster Midland Series - Only Solo Class members will receive series prizes.

  • Monday, October 10, 2016 9:24 PM
...[More]

Featured pages

The Boat

The National Solo is a classic, one-design, single handed dinghy. Designed by Jack Holt in 1956,the …

Coaching

Tony Thresher stepped down as Coaching Co-ordinator at the end of 2016 and we have a new team in pla…

Membership Renewal

Membership renewals for the 2017 season are now being accepted. For online renewals via Webcollect p…

Shop

You can purchase the following items from our Webcollect page:

  • Training & Tuning DVD
  • Sailing…