News

New Southern Area Rep

  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 8:04 PM
...[More]

60th Party

  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 1:27 PM
...[More]

Pwllheli

  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 1:23 PM
...[More]

Just two days left to complete your questionnaire

  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 5:51 PM
...[More]

Only 4 Days Until the Event

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 8:43 PM
...[More]

Rooster Midland Series , Midland SC record turn out.

  • Monday, July 4, 2016 9:07 PM
...[More]

HOW TO CHECK IF I AM A PAID UP MEMBER OF THE ASSOCIATION

  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 4:14 PM
...[More]

Deadline for inclusion to the draw ends soon

  • Monday, June 27, 2016 3:00 PM
...[More]

Kev Hall leads the 2016 Rooster Midland Series after 5 rounds.

  • Monday, June 13, 2016 10:48 AM
...[More]

Northampton Open NOR and SI added.

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 6:42 PM
...[More]

Featured pages

The Boat

The National Solo is a classic, one-design, single handed dinghy. Designed by Jack Holt in 1956,the …

Coaching

Tony Thresher stepped down as Coaching Co-ordinator at the end of 2016 and we have a new team in pla…

Membership Renewal

Membership renewals for the 2017 season are now being accepted. For online renewals via Webcollect p…

Shop

You can purchase the following items from our Webcollect page:

  • Training & Tuning DVD
  • Sailing…