Nationals 2017 - Entries Open!

Enter here:

Entries as at 28th April

Alan Bishop
David Parkin
Doug Latta
Chris Brown
Tony King
Jarvis Simpson
Steven Bishop
Patrick Hamilton
Malcolm Mackley
Nick Fisher
Steve Ede
Andy Bayliss
Vernon Perkins
Tim Wade
Norbert Zonneveld
Roel den Herder
Shaun Welsh
Andrew Hyland
Roger Lumby
Gary Stuart
Malcolm Buchanan
Mark Maskell
Bill Hutchings
Richard White
Kev Hall
Mark Lee
Derek Jackman
Patrick Burns
Peerke  Kortekaas

Featured pages

The Boat

The National Solo is a classic, one-design, single handed dinghy. Designed by Jack Holt in 1956,the …


Tony Thresher stepped down as Coaching Co-ordinator at the end of 2016 and we have a new team in pla…

Membership Renewal

Membership renewals for the 2017 season are now being accepted. For online renewals via Webcollect p…