Here are a list of the committee members and reps:

  • President: Doug Latta - [email protected]
  • Vice President: Patrick Burns
  • Honorary Secretary: Graham Granford-Smith
  • Honorary Treasurer: Andrew Liddington
  • Membership Sec: John Steels - [email protected]
  • Championship Organiser: Steve Ede - [email protected]
  • Demo Boat Coordinator: Ellie Cumpsty - [email protected]
  • Web Site Coordinator: Nigel Davies
  • Training Coordinator: Andy Fox - [email protected]
  • Class Measurer: Nick Hornsby
  • On-Water Judge: Steve Watson
  • Dinghy Show Coordinator: Nick Hornsby
  • Social Media:  Chris Brown
  • Publicity Officer: Will Loy
  • Southern Area Rep: Martin Frary
  • Western Area Rep: John Steels
  • Eastern Area Rep: Godfrey Clark
  • Midlands Area Rep: Graham Wilson
  • Thames Valley Area Rep: Godfrey Clark
  • Northern Area Rep: Philip Barnes
  • Scottish Area Rep: Ross Watson
  • Sea Series Rep: Robert Laurie

If there is no email listed for the person you wish to contact, please send to [email protected] and it will be forwarded on.

If you would like to join the NSCA Committee, please make yourself known to a committee member.



Upcoming Events

Latest News

Latest For Sale