Eastern Series - 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Broadwater Sailing Club

Broadwater Sailing Club

Southern Series , Eastern Series ,

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Rollesby Broad SC

Rollesby Broad Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Leigh on Sea SC

Leigh-on-Sea Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series ,

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Fishers Green

Fishers Green Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hickling Broad SC

Hickling Broad Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ardleigh SC

Ardleigh Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Eastern Area Championships

Blackwater Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series , Veterans GrandMaster and Septimus Series ,

Saturday, July 9, 2016
to
Sunday, July 10, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ely

Ely Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hunts SC

Hunts Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Royal Harwich YC

Royal Harwich Yacht Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Stewartby Water SC

Stewartby Water Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Area Reps Report

test

Results for Eastern Series - 2016

Open results in new tab or window

Other Event Years

Latest News

Latest For Sale