Eastern Series - 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Fishers Green Open Meeting

Fishers Green Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

King George Open Meeting

King George Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

King George Open Meeting

King George Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Rollesby Broad Open meeting

Rollesby Broad Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Leigh On Sea Open Meeting

Leigh-on-Sea Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series ,

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ardleigh Open Meeting

Ardleigh Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Harlow Blackwater Open Meeting

Harlow Blackwater Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Eastern Area Championship

Brightlingsea Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series , Classic Series ,

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hunts Open Meeting

Hunts Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Royal Harwich Open Meeting

Royal Harwich Yacht Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Broadwater Open Meeting

Broadwater Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Thames Valley Series , Southern Series ,

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hickling Broad Open Meeting

Hickling Broad Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Other Event Years

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Latest For Sale