Midland Series - 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Banbury Open

Banbury Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Spring Championships

Draycote Water Sailing Club

Super Series , Midland Series ,

Saturday, April 6, 2019
to
Saturday, April 6, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Northampton Open

Northampton Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Northern Championships Carsington SC

Carsington Sailing Club

Northern Series , Midland Series ,

Saturday, May 11, 2019
to
Sunday, May 12, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hollowell Open

Hollowell Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Shustoke Open

Shustoke Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Barnt Green Open

Barnt Green Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Chelmarsh Open

Chelmarsh Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

South Staffs Open

South Staffs Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Notts County

Nottinghamshire County Sailing Club

Midland Series , Northern Series ,

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ogston SC Open Meeting

Ogston Sailing Club

Northern Series , Midland Series ,

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Budworth SC Open Meeting

Budworth Sailing Club

Northern Series , Midland Series ,

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Staunton Harold Open

Staunton Harold Sailing Club

Midland Series , Northern Series ,

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Area Reps Report

Sailing Chandlery Joint mini series.

 

The Sailing Chandlery mini series is a joint series with the Northern Area, you need to attend two events out of Carsington (sunday) ,Notts County and Ogston to qualify.

I have prizes to give out to the top 10 places, the pick of the prizes is a Optimum Time os310 watch. Thanks to Sailing Chandlery for the prizes and to Fernhurst Books for the Books !

Results for Midland Series - 2019

Open results in new tab or window

Other Event Years

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Latest For Sale