Northern Series - 2015

Event:

Location:

Series:

Burwain Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Event:

Location:

Series:

West Kirby

West Kirby Sailing Club

Northern Series , Sea Series ,

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Event:

Location:

Series:

Rudyard Lake Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Event:

Location:

Series:

West Riding Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Event:

Location:

Series:

Carsington Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Event:

Location:

Series:

South Caernarvonshire Yacht Club

Northern Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Event:

Location:

Series:

Delph Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Event:

Location:

Series:

Port Dinorwic Sailing Club

Northern Series , Sea Series ,

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hollingworth Lake Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Event:

Location:

Series:

Leigh & Lowton Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Event:

Location:

Series:

South Windermere Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Event:

Location:

Series:

Budworth Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Results for Northern Series - 2015

Open results in new tab or window

Other Event Years

Latest News

Latest For Sale