Scottish Series

Events for 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Dalgety Bay SC Open

Dalgety Bay Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Newburgh SC Open

Newburgh Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Loch Lomond SC Open (CANCELLED)

Loch Lomond Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

East Lothian YC Pusinelli Trophy

East Lothian Yacht Club

Sea Series , Super Series , Scottish Series ,

Saturday, July 3, 2021
to
Sunday, July 4, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

St Andrews Open

St Andrews Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Helensburgh SC Ben Ledi Trophy

Helensburgh Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Bardowie CCC SC Open 2021

Clyde Cruising Club Bardowie

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Loch Tummel SC Scottish Championship

Loch Tummel Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, September 18, 2021
to
Sunday, September 19, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Loch Ard SC Open

Loch Ard Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Other Event Years

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Latest For Sale