Scottish Series

Events for 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Bardowie/CCC Dinghy Section

Clyde Cruising Club Bardowie

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, April 13, 2019
to
Sunday, April 14, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Scottish Championships Largo Bay SC

Largo Bay Sailing Club

Super Series , Scottish Series ,

Saturday, May 18, 2019
to
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Royal Tay YC

Royal Tay Yacht Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Newburgh SC

Newburgh Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Loch Lomond SC

Loch Lomond Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

St Marys Loch SC

St Mary's Loch Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Helensburgh SC Ben Ledi event

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, September 7, 2019
to
Sunday, September 8, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Loch Ard SC

Loch Ard Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Latest News

Latest For Sale