Scottish Series

Events for 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Bardowie Open Meeting

Clyde Cruising Club Bardowie

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

St Mary's Loch

St Mary's Loch Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

East Lothian Y.C.

East Lothian Yacht Club

Scottish Series , Super Series , Veterans GrandMaster and Septimus Series ,

Saturday, June 2, 2018
to
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

North Berwick

East Lothian Yacht Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, June 2, 2018
to
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Largo Bay

Largo Bay Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Loch Lomond

Loch Lomond Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ben Levi

Aberdeen and Stonehaven Yacht Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, August 11, 2018
to
Sunday, August 12, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Helensburgh

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Loch Tummel

Loch Tummel Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Loch Ard

Loch Ard Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Latest For Sale