Sea Series - 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Southern Area Championships

Lymington Town SC

Sea Series , Southern Series , Classic Series ,

Saturday, June 5, 2021
to
Sunday, June 6, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Leigh On Sea Open Meeting

Leigh-on-Sea Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series ,

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

East Lothian YC Pusinelli Trophy

East Lothian Yacht Club

Sea Series , Super Series , Scottish Series ,

Saturday, July 3, 2021
to
Sunday, July 4, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Dittisham SC Open

Dittisham Sailing Club

Western Series , Classic Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, July 3, 2021
to
Saturday, July 3, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

President's Trophy

Portchester Sailing Club

Sea Series , Southern Series , Super Series ,

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Harlow Blackwater Open Meeting

Harlow Blackwater Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Starcross YC Open Meeting

Starcross Yacht Club

Western Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Eastern Area Championship

Brightlingsea Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series , Classic Series ,

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hayling Island SC Tyler Trophy

Hayling Island Sailing Club

Sea Series , Southern Series ,

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Salcombe YC Open

Salcombe Yacht Club

Western Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, October 16, 2021
to
Sunday, October 17, 2021

Results for Sea Series - 2021

Open results in new tab or window

Other Event Years

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Latest For Sale