Southern Series

Events for 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Broadwater Open

Broadwater Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Thames Valley Series , Southern Series ,

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Lymington Town SC Southern Travellers

Southern Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Spinnaker SC Southern Travellers

Spinnaker Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

HISC Southern Travellers

Hayling Island Sailing Club

Sea Series , Southern Series ,

Saturday, May 11, 2019
to
Sunday, May 12, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Bough Beech Southern Travellers

Bough Beech Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Frensham Pond SC Southern Travellers

Frensham Pond Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Chipsted SC Open Meeting

Chipstead Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Chichester YC Southern Travellers

Chichester Yacht Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Dell Quay SC Southern Traveller

Dell Quay Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Mengeham SC Southern Travellers

Mengeham Rythe Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Portchester SC Southern Area Championships

Portchester Sailing Club

Super Series , Sea Series , Southern Series ,

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Papercourt Open Meeting

Papercourt Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series , Southern Series ,

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Latest For Sale