Southern Series

Events for 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Broadwater Open

Broadwater Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Thames Valley Series , Southern Series ,

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Winter Chamos

King George Sailing Club

Southern Series , 2020 ,

Saturday, March 14, 2020
to
Saturday, March 14, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Spinnaker SC Open

Spinnaker Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Southern Area Championships

Lymington Town SC

Sea Series , Southern Series ,

Saturday, May 16, 2020
to
Sunday, May 17, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Whitsun Regatta

Hayling Island Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, May 23, 2020
to
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Bough Beech Open

Bough Beech Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Dell Quay Open Meeting

Dell Quay Sailing Club

Southern Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Chipstead SC Open

Chipstead Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Chichester YC Open

Chichester Yacht Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Pusinelli

Felpham Sailing Club

Super Series , Southern Series ,

Saturday, June 27, 2020
to
Sunday, June 28, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Portchester SC Open

Portchester Sailing Club

Southern Series , Sea Series ,

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Mengeham Rythe SC Open

Mengeham Rythe Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hayling Island SC Open & Tyler Trophy

Hayling Island Sailing Club

Sea Series , Southern Series ,

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Latest News

Latest For Sale