Southern Series

Events for 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Dell Quay SC Open

Dell Quay Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Southern Area Championships

Lymington Town SC

Sea Series , Southern Series , Classic Series ,

Saturday, June 5, 2021
to
Sunday, June 6, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Frensham Pond SC

Frensham Pond Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Spinnaker SC Open

Spinnaker Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Chichester YC Open

Chichester Yacht Club

Southern Series ,

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

President's Trophy

Portchester Sailing Club

Sea Series , Southern Series , Super Series ,

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Mengeham SC Open

Mengeham Rythe Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hayling Island SC Tyler Trophy

Hayling Island Sailing Club

Sea Series , Southern Series ,

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Bough Beech SC Open

Bough Beech Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Broadwater Open Meeting

Broadwater Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Thames Valley Series , Southern Series ,

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Event:

Location:

Series:

Papercourt SC Open

Papercourt Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series , Southern Series ,

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Other Event Years

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Latest For Sale