Super Series

Events for 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Winter Championship

Chew Valley Lake Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, February 23, 2019
to
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Spring Championships

Draycote Water Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, April 6, 2019
to
Saturday, April 6, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Spring Cup - Medemblik

K Z & R V Hollandia

Super Series ,

Friday, May 3, 2019
to
Sunday, May 5, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Scottish Championships Largo Bay SC

Largo Bay Sailing Club

Super Series , Scottish Series ,

Saturday, May 18, 2019
to
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Pusinelli

Weymouth and Portland NSA

Super Series ,

Saturday, June 15, 2019
to
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

National Championship

Weymouth and Portland NSA

Super Series ,

Thursday, August 8, 2019
to
Sunday, August 11, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Inland Championship

Rutland Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, September 7, 2019
to
Sunday, September 8, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

Portchester SC Southern Area Championships

Portchester Sailing Club

Super Series , Sea Series , Southern Series ,

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Event:

Location:

Series:

End of Season

Grafham Water Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, October 12, 2019
to
Saturday, October 12, 2019

Latest News

Latest For Sale