Super Series

Events for 2022

Event:

Location:

Series:

Winters

Carsington Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Event:

Location:

Series:

Spring Champs

Felpham Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, May 7, 2022
to
Saturday, May 7, 2022

Event:

Location:

Series:

Dutch Spring Cup

K Z & R V Hollandia

Super Series ,

Friday, May 13, 2022
to
Sunday, May 15, 2022

Event:

Location:

Series:

Pusinelli

Weymouth and Portland NSA

Super Series ,

Saturday, June 4, 2022
to
Sunday, June 5, 2022

Event:

Location:

Series:

Nations Cup

Carnac

Super Series ,

Saturday, June 18, 2022
to
Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Event:

Location:

Series:

Nationals

South Caernarvonshire Yacht Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, July 16, 2022
to
Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Event:

Location:

Series:

Inlands

Grafham Water Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, September 10, 2022
to
Sunday, September 11, 2022

Event:

Location:

Series:

ONK

Hoorn

Super Series ,

Friday, September 16, 2022
to
Sunday, September 18, 2022

Event:

Location:

Series:

EoS

Draycote Water Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, October 29, 2022
to
Saturday, October 29, 2022

Latest News

Latest For Sale