Super Series - 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Noble Marine Winter Championship (rescheduled)

Chew Valley Lake Sailing Club

Super Series , Western Series , Veterans GrandMaster and Septimus Series ,

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Spring Championship

Draycote Water Sailing Club

Super Series , Veterans GrandMaster and Septimus Series ,

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Welsh Sea Championship

South Caernarvonshire Yacht Club

Sea Series , Super Series , Veterans GrandMaster and Septimus Series , Northern Series ,

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Scottish Championship 2016

St Mary's Loch Sailing Club

Scottish Series , Super Series ,

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Southern Area Championship

Bough Beech Sailing Club

Super Series , Southern Series , Veterans GrandMaster and Septimus Series ,

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

The Nigel Pusinelli Trophy

Weymouth and Portland NSA

Super Series , Sea Series , Western Series , Veterans GrandMaster and Septimus Series ,

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Northern Championship

Leigh & Lowton Sailing Club

Northern Series , Super Series ,

Saturday, June 25, 2016
to
Sunday, June 26, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

THE NATIONAL SOLO 60th ANNIVERSARY UK CHAMPIONSHIP SPONSORED BY SUPERSPAR

Pwllheli Sailing Club

Super Series , Veterans GrandMaster and Septimus Series ,

Sunday, July 17, 2016
to
Friday, July 22, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

ABERSOCH DINGHY WEEK

South Caernarvonshire Yacht Club

Super Series ,

Sunday, July 24, 2016
to
Friday, July 29, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

National Solo 60th Anniversary Celebration of the National Solo

Draycote Water Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, August 20, 2016
to
Sunday, August 21, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

Inland Championships

Rutland Sailing Club

Super Series , Veterans GrandMaster and Septimus Series ,

Saturday, September 17, 2016
to
Sunday, September 18, 2016

Event:

Location:

Series:

End of Seasons Championship

Oxford Sailing Club

Super Series , Veterans GrandMaster and Septimus Series ,

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Area Reps Report

10 events with 4 needed to qualify for the end of season draw. North Sails have very generously donated a brand new North Sail to the lucky winner. 

 

Updated to Include the Inland Champs

 

When I receive a copy of the  latest Membership list I will update the Fleet status for the series this is dependant on your Age on the 1st January not for any particular event.

 

Please check your results carefully, especially if you have changed your boat or borrowed one!!!

 

There is only 1 event left, don't expect things to be changed on the day, there isn't time to fanny around!

 

 

Results for Super Series - 2016

Open results in new tab or window

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Latest For Sale