Western Series

Events for 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

FRAMPTON on SEVERN SC

Frampton on Severn Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

WELSH CHAMPIONSHIPS - TATA STEEL SC

Tata Steel Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, April 18, 2020
to
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

BRISTOL CORINTHIAN YC

Bristol Corinthian Yacht Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

SALCOMBE YC - non series qualifying

Salcombe Yacht Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, May 23, 2020
to
Monday, May 25, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

CHEW VALLEY LAKE SC

Chew Valley Lake Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

DITTISHAM SC

Dittisham Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

SOUTH CERNEY SC

South Cerney Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

WESTERN AREA CHAMPIONSHIPS Salcombe YC

Salcombe Yacht Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, October 10, 2020
to
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Latest News

Latest For Sale