Western Series - 2017

Event:

Location:

Series:

Western Series - Tata Steel S.C.

Tata Steel Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Event:

Location:

Series:

Western Series - Bristol Corinthian Y.C.

Bristol Corinthian Yacht Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Event:

Location:

Series:

Western Series - Salcombe Y.C.

Salcombe Yacht Club

Western Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, May 27, 2017
to
Monday, May 29, 2017

Event:

Location:

Series:

Western Series - Sutton Bingham S.C.

Sutton Bingham Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Event:

Location:

Series:

Western Series - Dittisham S.C.

Dittisham Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Event:

Location:

Series:

Western Series - Chew Valley S.C.

Chew Valley Lake Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Event:

Location:

Series:

Western Series - Frampton on Severn S.C.

Frampton on Severn Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Event:

Location:

Series:

Western Series - Teign Corinthian Y.C.

Teign Corinthian Yacht Club

Western Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Event:

Location:

Series:

Western Series - South Cerney S.C.

South Cerney Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Event:

Location:

Series:

Western Series Area Championships - Salcombe Y.C.

Salcombe Yacht Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, October 28, 2017
to
Sunday, October 29, 2017

Event:

Location:

Series:

Western Area Championships - Salcombe YC

Salcombe Yacht Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, October 28, 2017
to
Sunday, October 29, 2017

Area Reps Report

The Western Area Series ended at the weekend with the Area Championships at Salcombe.

In the end this event did not effect the overall 2017 Series results.

In spite of great entries at the 10 events this year only 3 Helms completed the required 5 events to qualify,

 

  • First Place --    John Steels          5494  Starcross YC
  • Second Place-- Jason Taylor        5479  Tata SC  
  • Third Place --    Vernon Perkins   5282  South Cerney SC

FULL RESULTS ARE POSTED UNDER SERIES RESULTS ON THIS SITE

Results for Western Series - 2017

Open results in new tab or window

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Latest For Sale