Events - 2018

Events - 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Noble Marine Winter Championship

Northampton Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Broadwater Open meeting

Broadwater Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series , Eastern Series ,

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Banbury Solo Open

Banbury Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Solo Spring Championships - Draycote Water SC.

Draycote Water Sailing Club

Super Series , Veterans GrandMaster and Septimus Series ,

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

BA Silver Wing Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Tata Steel SC Open

Tata Steel Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Burwain S.C Open Meeting

Burwain Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Maidenhead Open Meeting

Maidenhead Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Burghfield Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Rollesby Broad Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

West Riding S.C. Open Meeting

West Riding Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Spring Cup

K Z & R V Hollandia

Super Series ,

Friday, April 27, 2018
to
Sunday, April 29, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Littleton Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Fishers Green Open Meeting

Fishers Green Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Carsington Solo Open Meeting

Carsington Sailing Club

Northern Series , Midland Series , Super Series ,

Saturday, May 12, 2018
to
Sunday, May 13, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Bristol Corinthian YC

Bristol Corinthian Yacht Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Felpham S.C. Open Meeting

Felpham Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Rickmansworth Open Meeting

Rickmansworth Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hollowell Solo Open

Hollowell Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hunts Open Meeting

Hunts Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Southern Area Championship

Bough Beech Sailing Club

Southern Series , Super Series ,

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Salcombe YC Open Meeting

Salcombe Yacht Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, May 26, 2018
to
Monday, May 28, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Houseman Cup

Upper Thames SC

Thames Valley Series ,

Saturday, May 26, 2018
to
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Dell Quay Open Meeting

Dell Quay Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

West Kirby S.C. Open Meeting

West Kirby Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Norfolk Broads Yacht Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

East Lothian Y.C.

East Lothian Yacht Club

Scottish Series , Super Series ,

Saturday, June 2, 2018
to
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Shustoke Solo Open

Shustoke Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Twickenham Open Meeting

Twickenham Yacht Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Northampton Solo Open

Northampton Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hayling Island S.C Open Meeting

Hayling Island Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, June 9, 2018
to
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Western Area Championships - Chew Valley SC

Chew Valley Lake Sailing Club

Western Series , Super Series ,

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Delph S.C. Open Meeting

Delph Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Hickling Broad Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Nigel Pusinelli Trophy

Weymouth and Portland NSA

Super Series ,

Saturday, June 16, 2018
to
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ardleigh Open Meeting

Ardleigh Sailing Club

2018 ,

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Spinnaker S.C. Open Meeting

Spinnaker Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Frensham Pond S.C

Frensham Pond Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Chelmarsh Solo Open

Chelmarsh Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Bassenthwaite S.C. Open Meeting

Bassenthwaite Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Nation's Cup

Riva del Garda

Super Series ,

Saturday, June 30, 2018
to
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Island Barn Reservoir Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Dittisham SC Open Meeting

Dittisham Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Chichester Y.C Open Meeting

Chichester Yacht Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hollingworth Sailing Club Open Meeting

Hollingworth Lake Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Leigh-on-Sea Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

National Championship

Hayling Island Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, July 21, 2018
to
Friday, July 27, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Portchester S.C Open Meeting

Portchester Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Teign Corinthian Y.C. Open Meeting

Teign Corinthian Yacht Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Rollesby Broad Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Dutch Championship

BRAASSEMERMEER

Super Series ,

Friday, September 7, 2018
to
Sunday, September 9, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Notts County Solo Open

Nottinghamshire County Sailing Club

Midland Series , Northern Series ,

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Barnt Green Solo Open

Barnt Green Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Leigh and Lowton S.C. Open Meeting

Leigh & Lowton Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Eastern Champs

Brightlingsea Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Inland Championship

Grafham Water Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, September 22, 2018
to
Sunday, September 23, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Frampton-on-Severn Open Meeting

Frampton on Severn Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Mengham Rythe Open Meeting

Mengeham Rythe Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ely Open Meeting

Ely Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ogston Solo Open

Midland Series , Northern Series ,

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Chipstead S.C Open Meeting

Chipstead Sailing Club

Southern Series , Thames Valley Series ,

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

South Cerney SC Open Meeting

South Cerney Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Budworth S.C. Open Meeting

Budworth Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Bartley Solo Open

Bartley Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Royal Harwich Open Meeting

Royal Harwich Yacht Club

2018 ,

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Open Meeting

Papercourt Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Event:

Location:

Series:

Staunton Harold Solo Open

Staunton Harold Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Saturday, October 20, 2018