Events - 2020

Events - 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Winter Champs

King George Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, February 22, 2020
to
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Broadwater Open

Broadwater Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Thames Valley Series ,

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Shotwick SC Open Meeting

Shotwick Lake Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Maidenhead Open

Maidenhead Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Banbury SC

Banbury Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Silver Wing Open

BA Silver Wing Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Carsington SC Open Meeting

Carsington Sailing Club

Northern Series , Midland Series ,

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Littleton Open

Littleton Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

WELSH CHAMPIONSHIPS - TATA STEEL SC

Tata Steel Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, April 18, 2020
to
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Bardowie Open

Clyde Cruising Club Bardowie

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Rollesby Broad Open

Rollesby Broad Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Spring Championships

Draycote Water Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, April 25, 2020
to
Saturday, April 25, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Twickenham Open

Twickenham Yacht Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

FRAMPTON on SEVERN SC

Frampton on Severn Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Burgfield Open

Burghfield Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hunts Open

Hunts Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Barnt Green

Barnt Green Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Rickmansworth Open

Rickmansworth Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

BRISTOL CORINTHIAN YC

Bristol Corinthian Yacht Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Fishers Green Open

Fishers Green Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Burwain SC Open Meeting

Burwain Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Southern Area Championships

Lymington Town SC

Sea Series , Southern Series ,

Saturday, May 16, 2020
to
Sunday, May 17, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hickling Broad Open

Hickling Broad Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

SALCOMBE YC

Salcombe Yacht Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, May 23, 2020
to
Monday, May 25, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Whitsun Regatta

Hayling Island Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, May 23, 2020
to
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Scottish Championships - St Mary's Loch SC

St Mary's Loch Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, May 23, 2020
to
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Bough Beech Open

Bough Beech Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Chelmarsh

Chelmarsh Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

CHEW VALLEY LAKE SC

Chew Valley Lake Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Dell Quay Open Meeting

Dell Quay Sailing Club

Southern Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

West Oxford Open

West Oxfordshire Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

St Andrews SC Open

St Andrews Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Northampton + Midland Area Championships

Northampton Sailing Club

Midland Series , Super Series ,

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Leigh on Sea Open

Leigh-on-Sea Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series ,

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ogston SC Open Meeting

Ogston Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Chipstead SC Open

Chipstead Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Shustoke SC

Shustoke Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Nations Cup - Medemblik

K Z & R V Hollandia

Super Series ,

Thursday, June 18, 2020
to
Sunday, June 21, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Chichester YC Open

Chichester Yacht Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Loch Lomond SC Open

Loch Lomond Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Pusinelli

Felpham Sailing Club

Super Series , Southern Series ,

Saturday, June 27, 2020
to
Sunday, June 28, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Llandudno SC Northern Championships

Llandudno Sailing Club

Northern Series , Super Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, July 4, 2020
to
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Portchester SC Open

Portchester Sailing Club

Southern Series , Sea Series ,

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Inlands

Grafham Water Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, July 11, 2020
to
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

DITTISHAM SC

Dittisham Sailing Club

Western Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Newburgh SC Open

Newburgh Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ardleigh Open

Ardleigh Sailing Club

Eastern Series ,

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Elton SC Open Meeting

Elton Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

South Staffs SC

South Staffs Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

National Championships

East Lothian Yacht Club

Super Series ,

Sunday, August 9, 2020
to
Friday, August 14, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Harlow Blackwater Open

Harlow Blackwater Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Ben Ledi Trophy - Largs SC

Largs Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hollingworth SC Open Meeting

Hollingworth Lake Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Dutch Nationals (ONK)

Molecaten Park

Super Series ,

Friday, September 11, 2020
to
Sunday, September 13, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Mengeham Rythe SC Open

Mengeham Rythe Sailing Club

Southern Series ,

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Brightlingsea Open

Brightlingsea Sailing Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Loch Tummel SC Open

Loch Tummel Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

West Kirby SC Open Meeting

West Kirby Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Hayling Island SC Open & Tyler Trophy

Hayling Island Sailing Club

Sea Series , Southern Series ,

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Teign Corinthian YC Solo Open

Teign Corinthian Yacht Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Island Barn Open

Island Barn Reservoir Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Notts County SC

Nottinghamshire County Sailing Club

Midland Series ,

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Portuguese National Championships

Clube de Vela de Lagos

Super Series ,

Friday, October 2, 2020
to
Monday, October 5, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

SOUTH CERNEY SC

South Cerney Sailing Club

Western Series ,

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Royal Harwich Open

Royal Harwich Yacht Club

Eastern Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Budworth SC Open Meeting

Budworth Sailing Club

Northern Series ,

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

WESTERN AREA CHAMPIONSHIPS Salcombe YC

Salcombe Yacht Club

Western Series , Sea Series ,

Saturday, October 10, 2020
to
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Loch Ard SC Open

Loch Ard Sailing Club

Scottish Series ,

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

EoS

Carsington Sailing Club

Super Series ,

Saturday, October 17, 2020
to
Saturday, October 17, 2020

Event:

Location:

Series:

Papercourt Open

Papercourt Sailing Club

Thames Valley Series ,

Sunday, October 25, 2020